>Calm

>An evening with my friend Miss Froggy is always a pleasure.
This time I was invited to her new flat! And what can I say? Absolutely fabulous!

I really like the cozy atmosphere of this flat, the lights, the room with the grand piano, the warm kitchen, the tee stove, the bathtub, the grey walls, the cupboard filled with beautiful china, the smell when she prepared dinner, the sparkle in her eyes when she talkes about things she is excited for, her playing the piano for me…

Thank you for this beautiful evening!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

