>My dear fellow men

>For the record:

  • I am nice. If you are nice to me.  
  • Don´t dig at me. I get it anyway. Even if you say it in a „funny“ way. 
  • Don´t try  to backbite with me about people I don´t even know yet. Not interesting at all. 
  • Look at my face or into my eyes when you talk to me. Everything else is simply impolite.
  • If you are jealous, don´t show it. It makes you look yet immature. 
  • I look like me. On pictures, movies or in reality. Face it. 
  • Do I look like I give a damn about how it is gonna be in 10, 15 or 20 years?
    • Leave me alone with your forecast. If you are unhappy, change it. 
  • I have a clear position on some subjects, no matter what you did in the past, I tough it out. 
  • I prefer people I can actually speak to. In a real, authentic and genuine way. If this is a too tall order for you, you should possibly get used to the fact that I can´t take you seriously anymore. 
  • If you still want to be friends, fine, so do I. But just make the effort to get to know me a little bit better before being bitchy. 

 Exclamation point.

2 Gedanken zu „>My dear fellow men

Schreibe einen Kommentar

