>Unrealistic real friendship?

>I don´t care what people think when I tell them that I love love love SATC.
I will tell them instead that they didn´t understand the series.
It´s not only about Sex.
It´s not only about Fashion.

And yes, maybe sometimes it is really unrealistic, over the top or even too girly.
And yes, there are moments when I think „Oh my, that would never happen in reality!“

But yes, it´s about life, looking for THE love and especially about real friendship. The one thing I am missing most in my life right now.

Miranda to Big when he asked the three Girls for their opinion on getting back Carrie (who is in Paris):
„Go and get our Girl!“

2 Gedanken zu „>Unrealistic real friendship?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

