>A lasting souvenir

>Beeing a huge U.S.A. fan I am currently taking a trip down memory lane.
Los Angeles in 2009.

A salon I would go to on a daily basis if I´d live there:

Neihulé Salon
607 South Olive Street (just a few blocks from our hotel in downtown)
Los Angeles, CA 90014
www.neihule.com

So beautifully designed:

They also have an i-pad waiting area where you can surf during e.g. your hair color is processing.

In this salon I had the best massage of my life and definately the funniest pedicure ever. We even made friends there.

For a great start to a night out you better visit the rooftop bar at the

Standard Hotel (also in downtown) 
550 South Flower Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90071

It seriously takes your breath when you step out for the first time and shows you all of the spark and glamour Los Angeles has to offer.

From far:

Even at night time you can hang at the pool…

There I met girls who asked me which surgeon I had for my boob job and girls that were surprised that a German gal actually speaks German. Never mind. The location made it all up!

So in case you are planning to head into the LA direction in the future make sure you check out these hotspots. They for sure made MY vacation!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

